Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayaka Abe Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Motaz Omar Abu AlSaud Affiliate, SUPRI-B
Garrett Albistegui Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Ruth Adu-Daako Joint MS-MBA student rdaako@stanford.edu
Temesgen Giday Adumer Student Employee, Hume Center tadumer@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Jumanah Al Kubaisy Masters Student in Computational and Mathematical Engineering kubaisy@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics
Abdullah Alakeely Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 334-7996
alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Ammar Alali ammara@stanford.edu
Nooreddeen Albokhari Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Hamza Aljamaan
Mohammad Aljubran University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate aljubrmj@stanford.edu
Anirudh Allam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aallam@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
George Amirdzhanyan University Student Graduate School of Business Graduate, Business gamirdzh@stanford.edu
Jaewoo An Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences Building, Rm 125, Stanford University
650-353-8071
jaewooan@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Educ Farm Operations Asst, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
fayoola@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Milad Bader University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Grayson Badgley Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Ejeong Baik Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering ebaik@stanford.edu
Praveen Bains
Joseph Bakarji Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
Annie Baldwin University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate baldwin1@stanford.edu
Tristan Ballard Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tballard@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Susannah Barsom Associate Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
sbarsom@stanford.edu
Artem Barsukov Joint MS-MBA student barsukov@stanford.edu
Yasmin Bashirova Teaching Asst-Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering - Energy Resources Engineering yasminb@alumni.stanford.edu
Malcolm Bean Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Madison Hastings Belin Undergraduate, Earth Systems Program mbelin@stanford.edu
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering dbelivan@stanford.edu
Adhokshaj Bellurkar University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate 919978902449
adhok@stanford.edu
Elinor Benami Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources elinor@stanford.edu
Matthew Mitchell Benjamin Masters Student in Earth Systems mattbenj@stanford.edu
Catherine Benz Student Employee, Communications cbenz@stanford.edu
Alexandra Elisabeth Bernard Masters Student in Earth Systems abernard@stanford.edu
Hannah Beutler Lab Assistant, Department of Earth System Science
Stephanie Rica Bieler Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Abigail Birnbaum Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science anbirn@stanford.edu
Miss Hannah McKenzie Black Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Laura Bloomfield MD Student, expected graduation Spring 2018 labloom@stanford.edu
Tom Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Callum Bobb University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate cabobb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Student Employee, Stanford Dining Services
Natalie Bodington Joint MS-MBA student nbodingt@stanford.edu
Jaye Cori Locker Boissiere Masters Student in Earth Systems jayeb@stanford.edu
Amy Bolan Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems abolan@stanford.edu
Jackson Stone Borchardt Research Asst - Graduate, Department of Geological Sciences jsbor@stanford.edu
Autumn Bordner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Sebastian Bosma Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbosma@stanford.edu
Anthony Boukarim University Student Department of Energy Resources Engineering Graduate boukarim@stanford.edu
Madeleine Claire Bouton Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems mbouton@stanford.edu
Benjamin Carlos Bravo Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Maya Bretzius University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate bretzius@stanford.edu
Nina Brooks Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Christian Brown Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Lauren Brown Teaching Asst-Graduate, Student & Academic Affairs lbrown26@stanford.edu
Malory Brown Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science mbrown68@stanford.edu
Nicole Buckley Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources
Emma Suzanne Budiansky Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Thu Bui University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate thubui@stanford.edu
Marshall Burke Assistant Professor of Earth System Science, Center Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies and, by courtesy, at the Woods Institute for the Environment Y2E2 365
(650) 721-2203
mburke@stanford.edu
Zachary (Zack) Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Austin Bushree Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering abushree@stanford.edu
Grace Michele Busse Masters Student in Materials Science and Engineering gbusse@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Melanie Rose Cahill Masters Student in Geological Sciences mcahill3@stanford.edu
Ryan Calvert University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate rcal3@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI Temp - Non-Exempt, VIS tcamacho@stanford.edu
Thomas Campbell MBA, expected graduation 2018 campbta@stanford.edu
Jake Campolo Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science jcampolo@stanford.edu
Emily Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Daryll Marie Carlson Masters Student in Earth Systems daryll@stanford.edu
Rachel Ragnhild Carlson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rrcarl@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
Nathan Scott Chael Masters Student in Earth Systems nchael@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu