Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Ayaka Abe Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
aabe@stanford.edu
Lauren Abrahams Ph.D. Student in Geophysics labraha2@stanford.edu
Motaz Abu AlSaud Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering motaz@stanford.edu
Garrett Adler Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources gadler7@stanford.edu
Ruth Adu-Daako Joint MS-MBA student rdaako@stanford.edu
Temesgen Giday Adumer Masters Student in Earth Systems tadumer@stanford.edu
Vaibhav Agrawal Joint MS-MBA student 911143050000
vaibhava@stanford.edu
Aakash Ahamed University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate aahamed@stanford.edu
Rustam Akhmadiev Ph.D. Student in Geophysics arustam@stanford.edu
Mustafa Al Ibrahim Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (720) 468-3881
malibrah@stanford.edu
Talal AlShafloot Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering talalss@stanford.edu
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abdullah Alakeely Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 334-7996
alakeeaa@stanford.edu
Ammar Alali Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
ammara@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Omar Mohammad Alamoudi University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
Nooreddeen Albokhari Graduate, Department of Energy Resources Engineering nooor@stanford.edu
Monirh Nabil ALDossary University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate monirah@stanford.edu
Salem Aldousary Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering salems1@stanford.edu
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Hamza Aljamaan Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering aljamaan@stanford.edu
Wisam AlKawai Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences walkawai@stanford.edu
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Muhammad Almajid Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering majimm0a@stanford.edu
Osama Alnasery University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate naseryoa@stanford.edu
Mashael AlQadeeb University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (650) 723-1831
mashael@stanford.edu
Usua Amanam Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering uamanam@stanford.edu
Christa Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources andersn@stanford.edu
Mary-Catherine Anderson Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science mca92@stanford.edu
Dylan Elizabeth Fallon Anslow Educ Farm Operations Asst, O'Donohue Educational Farm
Diego Arguelles Llausas Joint MS-MBA student (650) 723-1831
dargu10@stanford.edu
Ronan Arthur Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources rarthur@stanford.edu
Anatoly Aseev University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate (650) 723-1831
aaseev@stanford.edu
Noah Athens Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences nathens@stanford.edu
Folasade Ayoola Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
fayoola@stanford.edu
Curtis Baden Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences cbaden@stanford.edu
Grayson Badgley Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science
Ejeong Baik Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering ebaik@stanford.edu
Praveen Bains Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Joseph Bakarji Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering jbakarji@stanford.edu
Alexander Bakay Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
Tristan Ballard Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science tballard@stanford.edu
Andres Baresch Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences abaresch@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Susannah Barsom Associate Director 473 Via Ortega
(650) 724-3074
sbarsom@stanford.edu
Artem Barsukov Joint MS-MBA student barsukov@stanford.edu
Aisha Bashir Joint MS-MBA student
Yasmin Bashirova Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering yasminb@stanford.edu
Shruthi Baskaran Joint MS-MBA student shruthib@stanford.edu
Malcolm Bean Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering
Dimitrios Ioannis Belivanis Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering dbelivan@stanford.edu
Elinor Benami Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources elinor@stanford.edu
Matthew Mitchell Benjamin Masters Student in Earth Systems mattbenj@stanford.edu
Thomas Robert Benson Research Asst - Graduate, Student & Academic Affairs trb@stanford.edu
Catherine Benz University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate cbenz@stanford.edu
Ryan Betka Joint MS-MBA student rbetka@stanford.edu
Hannah Lena Beutler University Student School of Engineering Undergraduate hbeutler@stanford.edu
Apoorv Bhargava Joint MS-MBA student apoorvbh@stanford.edu
Sudarshan Bhatija Joint MS-MBA student sbhatija@stanford.edu
Stephanie Rica Bieler Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Abigail Birnbaum University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate
Suzanne Birner Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences skbirner@stanford.edu
Saurav Bista Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences
Hannah McKenzie Black hmcblack@stanford.edu
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Laura Bloomfield MD Student, expected graduation Spring 2018 labloom@stanford.edu
Tom Boag Ph.D. Student in Geological Sciences tomboag@stanford.edu
Chava Anna Bobb University Student Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences Graduate cabobb@stanford.edu
Ariel Elizabeth Bobbett Masters Student in Earth Systems abobbett@stanford.edu
Natalie Bodington Joint MS-MBA student nbodingt@stanford.edu
Jaye Boissiere University Student Political Science Undergraduate jayeb@stanford.edu
Michael Bonomo Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences bonomo@stanford.edu
Jackson Stone Borchardt University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate jsbor@stanford.edu
Autumn Bordner University Student Emmett Interdisciplinary Program in Environment and Resources Graduate
Sebastian Bosma Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering sbosma@stanford.edu
Benjamin Carlos Bravo Course Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Nina Brooks Ph.D. Student in Environment and Resources nbrooks2@stanford.edu
Christian Brown Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering csbrown@stanford.edu
Lauren Brown University Student Program in Human Biology Undergraduate lbrown26@stanford.edu
Malory Brown University Student Department of Earth System Science Graduate
Lucile Bruhat Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics Mitchell 403
lbruhat@stanford.edu
Emma Suzanne Budiansky Teaching Asst-Graduate, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Earth Systems Program
Zachary (Zack) Burton Ph.D. Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences zburton@stanford.edu
Austin Bushree Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering abushree@stanford.edu
Grace Michele Busse Undergraduate, Chemistry gbusse@stanford.edu
Samuel Bydlon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics sbydlon@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Teodoro Lallana Camacho VI Masters Student in Earth Systems tcamacho@stanford.edu
Thomas Campbell MBA, expected graduation 2018 campbta@stanford.edu
Emily Lewis Cardarelli Ph.D. Student in Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
ecardare@stanford.edu
Jeremy Carl Hoover Res Fellow, Hoover Institution
carljc@stanford.edu
Daryll Carlson University Student Biology Undergraduate daryll@stanford.edu
Johnny M Caspers University Student Earth Systems Program Undergraduate jcaspers@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Emmet Caulfield Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering (650) 725-0849
Christine Leigh Cavallo Master of Arts Student in Earth Systems ccavallo@stanford.edu
K. Dana Chadwick Ph.D. Student in Environmental Earth System Science kdc@stanford.edu
Laainam Chaipornkaew University Student Department of Geological Sciences Graduate bestc@stanford.edu