Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Name Title Contact
Hedy Maria Aardema University Student Department of Environmental Earth System Science Graduate
Ahmad Sami Abushaikha Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering aabushai@stanford.edu
Anders Ahlström Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science aahl@stanford.edu
Caroline Bentley Alden Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
George Azzari Social Science Research Associate, Earth System Science gazzari@stanford.edu
Aviv Bachan Dovrat Postdoc Res Affiliate, Department of Geological Sciences - Payne Program avivbd@stanford.edu
Amy Banta Basic Life Science Research Associate, Earth System Science banta@stanford.edu
Patrick Baylis Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (507) 581-1807
baylis@stanford.edu
Shelley Bench Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Kristin E. Boye Associate Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory 2575 Sand Hill Rd
kboye@slac.stanford.edu
Aodhan Dermot Butler Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences (650) 723-1831
aodhanb@stanford.edu
David Cameron Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering davidc2@stanford.edu
Jose Ivan Carabante Martinez Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Chien-Hung Chen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences cchen19@stanford.edu
Jasmine Marie Crumsey Postdoc Res Affiliate, Chamberlain Program jcrumsey@stanford.edu
Sibyl Diver Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Ryan Edwards Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ryanbe@stanford.edu
Laura Elizabeth Erban Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Madeleine Marie Flint Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Charlotte Garing Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green Earth Sciences 069
cgaring@stanford.edu
Meritxell Gran Esforzado Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering mgran@stanford.edu
Kaiyu Guan Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Bo Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering boguo@stanford.edu
Anna Harrison Postdoctoral Research fellow, Photon Science, SLAC
Hossein Hashemi Visiting Scholar - Short Term, Department of Geophysics - Geophysics Mitchell Building, Room: 367
Sam Heft-Neal Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Kelly Hopping Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science (650) 736-1677
khopping@stanford.edu
Daniel Horton Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Qingyang Hu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences hypnos@stanford.edu
Emanuel Huber ehuber@stanford.edu
Yadira Ibarra Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science yibarra@stanford.edu
Meha Jain
Adam Jew Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences adamjew@stanford.edu
Zhenong Jin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science jinzn@stanford.edu
Morris Jones Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Mary Kang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science cmkang@stanford.edu
Marco Keiluweit Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Tobias Keller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-1831
tokeller@stanford.edu
Arjun Kohli Postdoctoral Scholar, Stanford Synchrotron Radiation Lightsource Green Earth Sciences 223
ahkohli@stanford.edu
Alexandra Konings Assistant Professor of Earth System Science (650) 736-2083
konings@stanford.edu
Svyatoslav Korneev Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering 367 Panama Street, Rm 50
skorneev@stanford.edu
Naresh Kumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences (650) 725-7400
nareshk@stanford.edu
Cornelius Langenbruch Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics langenbr@stanford.edu
Yann le Polain de Waroux Postdoc Res Affiliate, Lambin Program lepolain@stanford.edu
Juan Lezama Pacheco Physical Sciences Research Associate, Earth System Sciences Green Earth Sciences Building rm 302
jlezama@stanford.edu
Qingyun Li Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Photon Science, SLAC qyli@stanford.edu
Bowen Ling Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering bowenl@stanford.edu
Jin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences jinliu1@stanford.edu
Xin Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics liuxin@stanford.edu
Yuwei Liu Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Christine Maier Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
chrmaier@stanford.edu
Sergio Maldonado Villanueva Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics (650) 723-4835
sergiomv@stanford.edu
Elisa Mantelli Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics B12
emantell@stanford.edu
Mohammad S. Masnadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering masnadi@stanford.edu
Yashar Mehmani Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering Green 339
(512) 293-2840
ymehmani@stanford.edu
Laura Meredith Postdoctoral Research fellow, Earth System Science
Kevin Miller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics kevjmill@stanford.edu
Mostafa Momen Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science momen@stanford.edu
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mmousavi@stanford.edu
E. Marie Muehe Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science mmuehe@stanford.edu
Marc Mueller Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science mfmuller@stanford.edu
Christoph Nolte
Devon Orme Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences devon.orme@unlv.edu
Nikhil Padhye Postdoctoral Research fellow, Energy Resources Engineering npdhye@stanford.edu
Julie Cherrie Padowski Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science
Alma Parada Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science aparada@stanford.edu
Adam Pellegrini Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science afapelle@stanford.edu
Davide Picchi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering (650) 723-1831
dpicchi@stanford.edu
Zhipeng Qin Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zhipengq@stanford.edu
Deepthi Rajsekhar
Arvind P. Ravikumar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering GESB 069
6507363491
arvindr@stanford.edu
Lise Marie Christelle Retailleau Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics retaille@stanford.edu
Regina Angelina Sanderson Postdoctoral Research fellow, Environmental Earth System Science anges@stanford.edu
Ali Sarhadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science asarhadi@stanford.edu
Martin Schoenball Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics schoenba@stanford.edu
Maegen Simmonds Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science mbsimmonds@stanford.edu
Douglas Sparks Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science dksparks@stanford.edu
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics zspica@stanford.edu
Kirill Terekhov Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering terekhov@stanford.edu
Bradley Tolar Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science Green Earth Sciences
btolar1@stanford.edu
Cameron Tracy Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological and Environmental Sciences cltracy@stanford.edu
Miles Traer Lecturer, Earth Systems Program (650) 497-9541
mtraer@stanford.edu
Jagruti Vedamati Event Coordinator, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences - Administration/Finance
Chenxu Wang Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences chenxuw@stanford.edu
Matthew Weingarten Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics mweingar@stanford.edu
Jacob Wenegrat Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science
Matthew Winnick Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geological Sciences Green 223
mwinnick@stanford.edu
Nana Yoshimitsu Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Geophysics ynana@stanford.edu
Esha Zaveri Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Earth System Science ezaveri@stanford.edu
Zhirui Zeng Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Environmental Earth System Science zrzeng@stanford.edu
Hua Zhang